I’m still here…

I am still here I promise. Going to be posting an update video tonight hopefully. My past week has been absolutely insane! House sitting and pet sitting and day jobs oh my! I’ve been doing great on my plan though even with all the craziness and a slight pet sitting-induced mini nervous breakdown. Hello Summer Busy Season!! It’s nice to see you again – psych! I cannot complain about being busy, when I am not busy I feel like I should be doing something about it. So I appreciate all my furry clients. Even when they make me cry at 12, 1, 2 or even 3am. It’s worth it!

My plan of eating my weeklies on the weekend and being super strict through the week is working well. I can rein it in during the week and it’s easy to say no to the cake and cookies at work when I know I can have exactly what I want *cough*caramelapplespicefromstarbucks*cough* on Saturday!

Update video will be up in a few hours! 🙂

 

-T

Leave a Reply

